Thursday, June 29, 2017

Cheese - Pumpkin Cheesecake In A Gingersnap Crust

Pumpkin cheesecake with ginger snap crust - an old classic recipe.

Appetizers And Snacks - Local Kine Wontons

Wontons filled with cream cheese and imitation crabmeat are a favorite from Hawaii. Serve them with a variety of Asian-style sauces for dipping.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Seafood - Halibut With Rice Wine

Grilled halibut is served with a delicious sauce featuring black beans, shallots and rice wine.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Cheese - Prosciutto Wrapped Asparagus

A few spears of asparagus, some slices of prosciutto, and a bit of creamy Neufchatel cheese is all you need to assemble this fancy little side dish. Make a few more, and serve them on an appetizer tray.

Girls Bedroom (Charlotte)

Girls Bedroom Modern Kids Charlotte

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Cheese - Easy Smeezy Cheese Ball

Cheddar cheese, pecans, and bacon bits make this the perfect cheese ball for every occasion!

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Cheese - Oven Roasted Asparagus

Parmesan cheese adds a salty, savory component to sweet, tender asparagus. Try it next to grilled fish or lamb.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Fayes Pulled Barbecue Pork

Your guests will love the saucy little sandwiches you create from a pork roast that is seasoned with cayenne, garlic and onions, and then boiled until the meat is falling off the bone. Stir in some barbecue sauce and you have a sensational party dish!

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Something Special Apple Crisp

The sweet apple crisp is baked in a pie dish, with a buttery oat topping that includes coconut and walnuts for extra flavor and crunch.

Thursday, June 1, 2017